CRISPPOKER
Hello and welcome to crisppokerforums , Please log in or register to access the forums,
There is many reasons to regester with us such as :

* access to the chatbox
* lots of top poker promotions
* upto date information on all of our freerolls
* access to all our bonus codes for different sites
* share / read storys from other poker players
* learn to play poker
* Daily poker news from around the world
* All the news about dec 1st 2014 and what it means for uk poker

We also have inside a very nice US section for players from the united states, In This section is reviews of all LEGAL poker clients

Thanks for visiting crisppoker forums,

Look forward to chatting to to you all in our busy chatbox

ADMIN


Intertops Tourneys Freeroll

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Intertops Tourneys Freeroll

Post by jock2007 on Sun Feb 17, 2013 8:11 pm


Awards one ticket for the Sunday $150 added, two for the Friday Bounty $100 added and 5 for the Just one Dollar $50 added





Make the most of your chance to get a ticket to one of three Intertops Tourneys, and that twice a day!


21:00 GMT = 4pm EST = 1pm PST
and 00:00 GMT = 7pm EST = 4pm PST





In this freeroll, the winner is awarded a ticket to the Sunday $150 added Freezeout.





The second and the third place player each receive a ticket to the
Friday $100 added Bounty
tournament, where each $4 + $0.40 buy-in produces a $2 bounty on your
head, while $100 are added to the regular prize pool.
So you have two chances to score in this special tourney, by taking out
others or staying alive until the death - a combination of both being
the best one can achieve in a bounty tourney!





Even if you don’t make it to the top 3, the Intertops Tourneys Freerolls also award 5 more extra places with tokens to the
Just one Dollar
$50 added tournament!
This tournament is ideal for beginners or players with a tight bankroll;
only one Dollar buy-in, $50 added and unlimited re-buys and one add-on
should guarantee a lot of poker fun.





You can find the Intertops Tourneys Freerolls within the poker client under the tab ‘Freeroll’.
avatar
jock2007
allstar elite
allstar elite

+/- : 15
Posts : 577
POINTS : 2724
Join date : 2011-03-20
Age : 31
Location : wales uk

http://crisppoker1.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum